- Improve the way we forward received NOTICEs by remembering to
which users we previously sent a private message. This improves the
user experience when talking to NickServ.
- Support joining key-protected channels
Version 1.1 2014-16-07
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.